Facebook Google Plus Twitter
 

Contact Us

 

Pumpkinfest Executive Board                                    Address:

President.................................................................Kathy Swan                           South Lyon Area Pumpkinfest

Event Logistics Coordinator...................................Scott Black                           PO BOX:  696

Treasurer..................................................................Holly Gerdom                       South Lyon, MI 48178

Secretary..................................................................Troy Powe

Profit/Non-Profit Administrator..............................Shelley Oliveira

Email Inquires:

General questions/comments:.......... committee@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Marketing inquiries:............................. marketing@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Volunteering inquiries:......................... volunteer@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Sponsorship inquiries:........................... sponsor@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Parade inquiries:................................... parade@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Committee inquiries:............................ committee@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Pumpkinfest Parade Coordinator:

           Email:      Parade@southlyonpumpkinfest.com


Festival Logistics:

           Email:      Logistics@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

 

Pumpkinfest Road Run:

Email:                 Scott Smith
                           smiths@slcs.us

Non Profit Game & Merchant Booths:

 

Email:       Shelley Oliveira

                  Marketing@southlyonpumpkinfest.com


Volunteers:


            Email:       Vickie Clasman

                              Volunteer@southlyonpumpkinfest.com


Craft Show:

 

Email:           Comittee@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

 

Food Vendor Information:

 

Email:              Randy Paradise   

                         Marketing@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

                       

 
Email:                 Andrea Meyer
                            andreameyer@kensingtonvalleychamber.com



Name
Company

Address
(City, State, Zip)

E-mail
Phone
Message
Validation This Is CAPTCHA Image  -->  
Please enter the numbers above.
    
       Bookmark & Share  
 © 2006 - 2017   South Lyon Pumpkinfest Michigan Website Design