Facebook Google Plus Twitter
 

Contact Us

 

Pumpkinfest Executive Board                                    Address:

President.................................................................Kathy Swan                           South Lyon Area Pumpkinfest

Event Logistics Coordinator...................................Scott Black                           PO BOX:  696

Treasurer..................................................................Holly Gerdom                       South Lyon, MI 48178

Secretary..................................................................Troy Powe

Profit/Non-Profit Administrator..............................Shelley Oliveira

Email Inquires:

General questions/comments:.......... committee@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Marketing inquiries:............................. marketing@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Volunteering inquiries:......................... volunteer@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Sponsorship inquiries:........................... sponsor@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Parade inquiries:................................... parade@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Craft Show inquiries:............................ craftshow@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

Craft Show:

            Email:       Robyn Davis

                             Craftshow@southlyonpumpkinfest.com



Festival Logistics:

                            Scott Black

           Email:      Logistics@southlyonpumpkinfest.com




Food Vendor Information:

 

           Email:         Randy Paradise    

                   Committee@southlyonpumpkinfest.com



Non Profit Games & Booths:

 

            Email:       Shelley Oliveira 

                              srsoliveira@live.com



Pumpkinfest Parade Coordinator:

           Email:      Marie Seiter

                            Parade@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

 


Pumpkinfest Road Run:

Email:                 Scott Smith
                            smiths@slcs.us


Email:          Andrea Meyer
                    andreameyer@kensingtonvalleychamber.com


Volunteers:


            Email:       Danielle Killoran

                              Volunteer@southlyonpumpkinfest.com

  

 




Name

Address
(City, State, Zip)

E-mail
Phone
Message
Validation This Is CAPTCHA Image  -->  
Please enter the numbers above.
    
       Bookmark & Share  
 © 2006 - 2018   South Lyon Pumpkinfest Michigan Website Design